Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
En el mundo de Danielino...
10 septembre 2013

September...

..is both an awful and exciting month.


"Awful" because you have to pay your income tax.

"Exciting" because it's the start of a new season. If skating remains my favorite sport to practice, I unfortunately can't practice it as much as I'd love to, since there are only a few sessions that I can go to, that is on thursday and sunday. That's why I also add some other activities, to help me stay fit. Last year I picked contemporary dance, which was very convenient because it was so close to my place (and still, I could get late at times). This year, it's still undecided.


Tonight, I tried fitness. The facility is also quite close to my flat, and it's a whole gymnasium, which is good (because last year, I felt so frustrated dancing in a small room). We started slowly, mainly stretching. At the end of the session, the teacher, Dagmar congratulated on me for doing so well. Well, that's always good to hear that kind of compliment.

I'm still unsure though, if I'm going to enroll. I'll have to wait until I know the time of the Chinese class. Oh and I'd like to go on swimming on mondays and practice some violin at one point in the week. That'd be kind of a hectic schedule.

And if I'm getting busy every night, I won't get to go to the movies anymore. My 20€ monthly pass will then be of no use.

Oh well, we'll see in a few weeks.  

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
En el mundo de Danielino...
Publicité
En el mundo de Danielino...
Archives
Publicité