Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
En el mundo de Danielino...
6 décembre 2010

Set your priorities straight

Yesterday, as I was happily looking forward to spend a day with him, Vincenzo told me he would finally work because someone on the show was sick and he was asked if he didn't mind cancelling his day off.

However, he wasn't to work before 3pm so that let us quite a bit of spare time to 'have fun'. Not long after we left my place  he said he was quite broke and didn't want to spend much for lunch. We then quickly go shopping where he spent a bit more than 200€.

Then we had lunch, a bit more than 60€ (after a 25% discount). He suggested we split the bill, which I found ludicrous because we had never done that before. So I ended up paying the whole of it, even though I had already paid last time we went to a restaurant (2 days ago actually).

Anyway I don't mind paying the bill. I just find it annoying to hear your boyfriend saying he doesn't want to spend 'too much money' with you, but he doesn't hesitate when it comes to spending much more in a shop for his clothes.

Somehow, that makes me think a jacket is more valuable than me to his eyes. How should I react? Am I actually overreacting already?

meteor_showers

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
En el mundo de Danielino...
Publicité
En el mundo de Danielino...
Archives
Publicité